Plastic Surgery Reviews Boston | Client Testimonials Massachusetts Plastic Surgery Reviews Boston | Client Testimonials Massachusetts

Reviews

Leave a Review

 

 

JL Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 10 reviews
170 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 112 Boston, MA 02116
617-340-2822

Finding Dr. Lee was a blessing.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2021

Finding Dr. Lee was a blessing. From start to finish Dr. Lee was engaged, professional, made me feel pampered and taken care of and on the day of my surgery, I closed my eyes and woke up thinking how do I look? Even from the first morning after surgery I could tell Dr. Lee was a marvelous surgeon. After my stitches came out, I looked in the mirror and smiled, smiled and smiled. I just loved the job he did. If you’re looking for a plastic surgeon you will not find a better one than Dr. Lee. My husband is very happy too!

by

I don’t have strong enough words to express how happy I am with my results and entire overall EXPERIENCE!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2021

I’m a 43 years old woman that was never happy with my breasts since I was a teenager. About 7 years ago I finally decided to get my surgery done by a previous doctor. To my misfortune, it didn’t come out anywhere near what I’ve dreamed of – when all I wanted was to have a normal naturally looking and size breasts. I never wanted any implants either, but was convinced by my surgeon then that implants were to be a must for me in order to make them look natural. I trusted the surgeon and accepted it as the ultimate truth. I was very unhappy and disappointed with the results; but I just accepted as my faith and didn’t do anything about it. Until … … Fast forward to NOW: Finding Dr. Lee and the great reviews on Google research gave me hope and I decided to give it a try and promising myself that this time around I’d be more careful and do a deeper research before settling in. Where has he been all my life?! I don’t have strong enough words to express how happy I am with my results and entire overall EXPERIENCE! Tears of joy every time I look myself in the mirror – my level of confidence and freedom rose very high! I had my surgery back in September of 2020, I had the breast implants removed & mammoplasty, and I also had a blepharoplasty – both surgeries at the same time. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH BOTH RESULTS! The surgeries went so smooth and easy – it was like a walk in the park for me really. Never had any pain and never needed to take any of the pain medications he prescribed me. His medical team is absolutely AMAZING! I remember laughing at the surgical bed seconds before the anesthesia put me to sleep. I arrived there around 11 a.m. and was being picked up by my brother to go home at 5 p.m. He contacted me as soon as I arrived home to check on me – extremely caring and thoroughly! From the minute you meet every one of the staff to the minute you’re done with your overall experience, all you see is consistency in professionalism, attention to detail, patience, knowledge and kindness! You will have all of your questions and concerns satisfactorily answered and you will be very well informed throughout the process before making your decision! It is all about the EXPERIENCE! Dr. Lee & his team BEYOND DELIVERED! I can’t thank him enough! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JL PLASTIC SURGERY!!!

by

I would highly recommend going to Dr.Lee.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2021

I would highly recommend going to Dr.Lee. I had an old tattoo on both of my brows, I have been trying to get rid of it for 10 years. I tried everything and and spent so much money for no result. Until I came to Dr.Lee he did a minor procedure to remove the skin where the blue tattoo was. The results were amazing. I’m so happy with it. I don’t even have any scars from it, the scars were gone in less than month. I even got Botox and I’m so happy with it he’s so honest and he’s truly the best doctor I have ever been to. Also Megan is so nice and helpful. I feel so comfortable asking them questions. They’re always willing to explain everything and take their time.

by

Wonderful experience with Dr. Lee and his professional, prompt and accommodating staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2021

Wonderful experience with Dr. Lee and his professional, prompt and accommodating staff for my abdominoplasty. From the consult to the follow-ups, I felt cared for and had all of my questions answered. The results were also phenomenal. Highly recommend

by

I’m so happy I finally found someone who knows what they’re doing.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2021

I have been getting lip filler with Dr. Lee since last year. He does a great job of giving my lips the fullness I want without making them look like duck lips. I’ve had a lot of bad experiences with lip filler that I’ve had done at other places. My lips were lumpy and uneven. Dr. Lee dissolved the lumps and filled my lips and now they look great. I’m so happy I finally found someone who knows what they’re doing.

by

Dr Lee is amazing!! I am beyond happy with my results. He did an amazing job.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2021

I am a mother of 3 and have a lot of stretched/extra skin. I had a tummy tuck done this past August by Dr Lee. I have to say it was one of the best decisions i have ever made. Meghan is great. Responding to my every email. Dr Lee is amazing!! I am beyond happy with my results. He did an amazing job. Thank you Dr Lee, Meghan and team.

by

Dr. Lee’s priorities are his patients’ comfort and confidence & trust in him.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2021

I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Lee. I’ve always been self conscious of my side profile & lack of jawline definition. I had tried jawline & chin filler before but for the not-so-dramatic results it gave me and how temporary it was , I didn’t feel it was worth the money – so I decided to look into neck lipo for a more permanent solution. I started researching doctors months ago and consulted with five plastic surgeons. Dr. Lee was the last doctor I consulted with and I knew right away that he was the one I wanted to perform my procedure. I truly believe in trusting your gut for these types of things. Dr. Lee was one of two surgeons I consulted with who did not try to sell me on any additional and unnecessary work (such as skin tightening, PDO thread lifts or fat transfer.) This really showed me that he has my best interests in mind and wasn’t going to do anything to me that I didn’t really need just to make more money. He sat and talked to me for almost a full hour and explained the procedure & recovery process thoroughly. It’s very clear that Dr. Lee’s priorities are his patients’ comfort and confidence & trust in him. In between my consultation & the day of my procedure – his staff (Stephanie & Allie) were super responsive and helpful in addressing any questions or concerns I had.

The actual procedure was incredibly painless & easy – I still can’t believe it. I think a lot of people are scared to be awake during a procedure like this but I can assure you that it is very, very easy to get through. Dr. Lee walked me through every step of the process and the procedure itself did not take long at all. (The best advice he gave me was not to watch any videos of the procedure being done on other people and seriously – if you’re considering it – listen to him! It will just psyche you out for no reason.) The recovery process has also been very easy – the worst part is having to wear the compression garment around your head, but you get used to it! I was sore for the first three days but it was totally tolerable & Tylenol was enough to help. A week later, I have minimal swelling & bruising & almost no soreness anymore. I’m just SO happy.

Dr. Lee, thank you so much for fixing something that I’ve disliked about myself for so long. Every time I look in the mirror, I feel relieved. Now when I get married later this year, I can just live my best life without feeling self conscious of the way my face/chin looks in any side profile photos – that’s priceless to me. Thank you, thank you!

by

I highly recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! He’s a gem!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2021

I can not say enough good things about Dr. Lee! He performed my breast augmentation surgery and everything was flawless…the consultation, the surgery, and the results.

Dr. Lee is the nicest doctor I’ve ever met. He answered all my questions and provided honest and helpful feedback when I was choosing my implants. The surgery itself was done in his own OR (so no need to go to a hospital!) and all the staff were super nice and knowledgeable. The procedure took almost no time and I was on my way home 3 hours after I got to the OR. Dr. Lee checked in with me multiple times after my surgery and made sure I was recovering well.

I am absolutely in love with the results and forever grateful! Dr. Lee did an amazing job and helped me get over a lifelong complex. I highly recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! He’s a gem!

by

If you’re reading this review .. book that consultation!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 11, 2021

Absolutely incredible! From my consultation, to my post-op, and everything in between, Dr.Lee and his team have exceeded all of my expectations. I recently got a breast augmentation and I’m so glad that I chose Dr.Lee as my surgeon. He is very thorough and his work is exceptional. He even texted to see how I was doing the night after my surgery!

Stephanie, the patient coordinator, is the sweetest person ever! She makes me feel very comfortable whenever I come into the office. I’m able to contact her regarding anything and she will respond right away.

The OR team is also amazing. I was very nervous about this operation but they made me feel right at home, and took great care of me.

Overall, I strongly recommend JL Plastic Surgery. If you’re reading this review .. book that consultation!! You won’t regret it.

by

I can not thank Dr. Lee enough

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 30, 2021

Incredible experience with JL Plastic Surgery. Dr. Lee is a wonderful surgeon, and the staff is helpful and kind from my very first consultation. They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. I am so glad I chose JL Plastic Surgery and would highly recommend to anyone!! Dr. Lee helped give me so much confidence in my body and I’m so happy with my breast augmentation. From the first consultation I felt so comfortable with Dr. Lee. He is so knowledgable and answered every question I had. Stephanie, the patient coordinator is so informative and helpful as well. The entire staff at JL Plastic Surgery truly made my breast augmentation an amazing experience and I can not thank Dr. Lee enough for my fantastic results !!

by

 

Follow Us on Instagram

Map & Directions JL Plastic Surgery
170 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 112
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 617-340-2822 call/text Get Directions